{% extends 'Conf' %}

→ an independent online event for the Craft CMS community

October 21-22

9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm London

Featuring:

Ben Croker — Reactive Twig Components with Sprig

Zoltan Varady — Smarter Debugging in Craft CMS

John Champ — Thoughts on Themes & Third-Party Markets

Matt Stein — Project Config, for Skeptics

Marie Manandise — Accessibility in CMSs... What's stopping us?

The First Ever™ Craft Developer AMA

...and more!

Questions:

{% do contact '[email protected]' %}

Get announcements:

{% do subscribe %}

Brought to you by @jalendport and @michaelrog.